Contact us for more information or to enrol
Call 02 8999 9608
9.00am - 5.00pm AEST Monday - Friday
Training Courses Sydney

Modern Greek Course 101: Beginners

Courses in Sydney, open to everyone.
Learn something new.

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

View all dates this course is scheduled


Transient Building

Location

Transient Building
Fisher Road
The University of Sydney NSW 2006

Visit Transport Info for trip planning, maps and ticket information, or call 131 500 or TTY 1800 637 500

Public Transport

For trip planning, maps and ticket info visit transportnsw.info or call 131 500.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 25 Jan 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 01 Feb 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 08 Feb 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 15 Feb 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 22 Feb 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 29 Feb 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 07 Mar 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 14 Mar 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 21 Mar 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 28 Mar 2012 6:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00)